B&G Surveying / Dewey Burris & Associates, Inc. has been focusing on ALTA/ACSM Land Title Surveys for over 20 years in Central Texas.

Staff

Staff

Victor M. Garza

President and Registered Professional Land Surveyor #4740

Victor@bandgsurvey.com

 

Michael Lancaster

Registered Professional Land Surveyor #5529

Michael@bandgsurvey.com

 

Juan Enriquez, S.I.T.

Senior Survey Technician

juan@bandgsurvey.com

 

Jose R. Riojas

Field Coordinator

jose@bandgsurvey.com

 

Tonya Jones

Order Department – Pricing Desk

orderdepartment@bandgsurvey.com

 

Connie Highly

Bookkeeping /Office Manager

Connie@bandgsurvey.com

 

Jason M. Garza

Business Development /General Manager

Cell-1-512-964-4929

Jason@bandgsurvey.com

Title Survey

Builder

Commercial

Tree/Topo

Tent

Flood Cert